17250-000- Nassarawa State Chairman ALH. IBRAHIM T. ADAMU
17290-000 Osun State Chairman CHIEF SHOLA OLANIKAN
17260-000 Niger State Chairman ALH. ABUBAKAR ABDULAHIAGAIE
17370-000 FCT Abuja Chairman ALH. ADAMU T. DAMISA
17220-000 Kogi State Chairman CHIEF ROTIMI FABIYI
17300-000 Oyo state chairman APOSTLE AKANBI TAIWO ADEWALE
17240-000 Lagos State Chairman CHIEF DON METCHE
17310-000 Plateau state Chairman ALH. YAHAYA KEGA
17340-000 Taraba State Chairman ALH. ADAMU ALIYU
17160-000 Imo state Chairman MR. EPIPHESUS AMADI
17270-000 Ogun State chairman MR. SAMUEL OLADIME SONDE
17130-000 Ekiti State chairman ALH. ADENIYI IBRAHIM BANKOLE
17040-000 Akwa Ibom State Chairman MR. ROBERT D. BOB
17230-000 Kwara State Chairman ALH. ABDULHAMID DARE ABDUL
17210-000 Kebbi state chairman MOF`D B. DAND
17180-000 Kaduna State chairman AHMED ADBULLAHI NABRAZIL
17150-000 Gombe State Chairman ALH. ABUBAKAR SADIQ
17170-000 Jigawa State Chairman ALH. SADAUKI IBRAHIM
17330-000 Sokoto State chairman ALH. MANSUR MUHAMMED
17080-000 Borno State Chairman ALH. SHETTIMA MOHAMMAD
17030-000 Anambra State Chairman MR. OLIVER OKONKWO
17360-000 Zamfara State Chairman ALH. IBRAHIM AMINU MATAWALE
17120-000 Edo State Chairman MR. PETER IGHERIAE
17190-000 Kano State Chairman ALH. SANI DANTATA
17320-000 Rivers State Chairman CHIEF EDYSON UMEH
17070-000 Benue State Chairman ALH. MOHAMMED BELLO IBRAHIM
17200-000 Katsina State Chairman ALH. SABO MUSA
17090-000 Cross Rivers State Chairman ELDER NATHENIEL ACHINIHU NATHANIEL
17350-000 Yobe State Chairman MOHAMMED INUWA
17110-000 Ebonyi state chairman CHIEF CHIBUZOR IKENNA
17060-000 Bauchi State Chairman ALH. KABIRU SAIDU
17100-000 Delta State Chairman ELDER IBINABO UDOKA
1710-000 Abia State chairman MR. RAYMOND NICODEMUS
17020-000 Adamawa State Chairman ALH. ADAMU IYA
17140-000 Enugu State Chairman CHIEF NNAJI CHIMAROKE
We are always around

Check on us for more information about the automobile industry, you need a fleet procurements one of our car dealer can handle it.